

| सारणी | | |
|--|-------------------------|--|
| संसदीय निर्वाचन क्षेत्र की क्रम सं. और नाम | सहायक रिटर्निंग आफिसर | |
| 1 | 2 | |
| 3-तरन तारन संसदीय निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के लिए रिटर्निंग आफिसर | 10-तहसीलदार, तरन तारन | |
| | 11-तहसीलदार, पट्टी | |
| 6होशियारपुर संसदीय निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के लिए रिटर्निंग आफिसर | 10-तहसीलदार, गढ्शंकर | |
| . • · · · | 11-तहसीलदार, होशियारपुर | |
| 10-संगरूर संसदीय निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के लिए रिटर्निंग आफिसर | 10-तहसीलदार, मलेरकोटला | |
| | 11- तहसीलदार, बरनाला | |

उपर्युक्त नियुक्तियां केवल मंतगणना के उद्देश्य के लिए की गई हैं और संबंधित संसदीय निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के परिणाम की घोषणा की तारीख के तुरन्त बाद प्रभावी नहीं रहेंगी।

[सं. 434/पंजा-लो.स./2004]

आदेश से,

के. अजय कुमार, सचिव

1374 GI/2004

(1)

2

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 26th April, 2004

O.N. 100(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by Sub-section (1) of Section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951) the Election Commission hereby makes the following amendment in its notification No. 434/ PB-HP/2004, dated 7th April, 2004, regarding appointment of Assistant Returning Officers for Parliamentary Constituencies in the State of Punjab, namely :—

In column 2 of the Table appended to the said notification against item Nos. 3-Taran Taran, 6-Hoshiarpur and 10-Sangrur, after the existing entries, the following corresponding entries shall respectively be added.

| TP / | | T 1 | Γ. |
|------|-----|------------|----|
| 11 | AD. | | Ŀ |
| | | - | _ |

| No. and Name of Parliamentary Constituency | Assistant Returning Officer |
|--|-----------------------------|
| 1 | 2 |
| Returning Officer for 3-Taran Taran Parliamentary Constituency | 10-Tehsildar, Taran Taran |
| | 11-Tehsildar, Patti |
| Returning Officer for 6-Hoshiarpur Parliamentary Constituency | 10-Tehsildar, Garhshanker |
| | 11-Tehsildar, Hoshiarpur |
| Returning Officer for 10-Sangrur Parliamentary Constituency | 10-Tehsildar, Malerkotla |
| | 11-Tehsildar, Bamala |

The above appointments have been made for counting purposes only, and shall cease to be in operation immediately after the date of declaration of the result of the concerned Parliamentary Constituency.

[No. 434/PB-HP/2004]

By Order,

K. AJAYA KUMAR, Secy.